Atria-Content-Media
Advent of Faith, Hope & Love - Part 2 - Hope
Craig Gale, 09/12/2018
Advent of Faith, Hope & Love - Part 1 - Faith
Neil Gatland, 02/12/2018
Compassion Sunday - Can you make a difference?
Tobi Stathers, 25/11/2018
A United Church
Chris Kilby, 18/11/2018
Atria-Content-Blog
As many of our church family are aware, the church have been actively involved in supporting a children’s home in Kitale, Kenya for a number of years now, in response to calls by God in the Bible to “look after orphans in their distress” (James 1:27).
dreamstime984306-R1-BW01

Switch Logo 2
 

Youth Ministry - THE:SWITCH

The:SWITCH is our youth group for 11-18 year olds.
 

We meet on Friday nights 7.30-9.00pm. We are committed to having fun finding out what God has planned for our lives.
 

Autumn 2017 Program

Date     Activity           
Fri 8th September Social - Pizza Night - 7:30-9:00                           
Fri 22nd September The:Switch Meeting - 7:30-9:00
Fri 6th October  Social - Games Night - 7:30-9:00
Fri 20th October  The:Switch Meeting - 7:30-9:00
Fri 3rd November Social - Film Night - 7:30-9:30
Fri 17th November  The:Switch Meeting - 7:30-9:00
Fri 1st December  Bowling and Laserquest Social - Horsham MFA Bowl
Fri 15th December  Christmas Party - Details to follow...

All THE:Switch meetings are the Billingshurst Community Centre, RH14 9EW unless otherwise stated. 
 

Consent Forms
 

Pizza Express Trip - March 2018

 

Youth General Consent Form

 

Safeguarding policy

Atria-Content-Events
Sunday Celebration
10:00am Sunday 23 December, Billingshurst Centre
Christmas Day Celebration
10:00am Tuesday 25 December, Billingshurst Centre
BFC Community Christmas Lunch
12:00pm Tuesday 25 December, Billingshurst Centre
Sunday Celebration
10:00am Sunday 30 December, Billingshurst Centre